3 Days to go…

…and I’m pleased to be able to let you know that I have exceeded my sponsorship target!

It’s a great feeling to know that I will be setting off on Friday morning with the wonderful support that you’ve all provided.  

It would be great to exceed my target by a little more though 😉 so if you haven’t got around to sponsoring me yet, please click on the ‘Sponsor Me’ button and spare whatever you can afford.

As always, thanks for looking at my blog. Join me again on Friday to see how I’m getting on!

Nigel

 

This entry was posted in 2017, Help for Heroes, Kent, TGKCR, The Great Kent Cycle Ride. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

