Joining Instructions Received!

The countdown has really begun in earnest now.  Just 24 more days until I set off for Paris!

Sponsorship is going OK.  nearly £1900 raised towards my target of £2500.  I’m hoping that I will be able to remind a few more people at work before I set off plus I have a couple of other ideas in my back pocket to bump up the funds!

Just seeing the joining instructions and reading the timings and itinerary has got me really excited and I can’t wait to begin.  The trouble is, that I know the adventure will be over all too quickly and we’ll be back in London again before we know it.

It’s funny but I’d never considered the similarities between the start and finish locations until I went online to look for some pictures for the blog…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I just hope the weather is kind!

Thanks for looking

Nigel

This entry was posted in 2013, BBBR13, Big Battlefield Bike Ride, London, Paris. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Joining Instructions Received!

  1. Paul Knighton says:

    Nice update, Nigel

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.